Sue Gilroy

Connect with us

National

Apple’s new purple iPhone 12 is available to pre-order now – Techradar

Get your name down

Published

on

Article feature image

If you’re looking to get the iPhone 12 or the iPhone 12 mini in their brand new purple color, now’s your chance: pre-orders for the phones in the fresh new hue just went live at 5am PT / 8am ET / 1pm BST / 10pm AEST today, April 23. Shipping and wider retail availability is scheduled for April 30.
The color made its debut at the Apple Spring Loaded event on April 20, and since then we’ve seen a lot of interest in this particular shade joining white, black, green, red and blue as the colors you can…

Click here to view the original article.

Copyright © 2020 The Hunter River Times | Disclaimer

You might also like ...

Article feature image
Samoan Supreme Court ruling paves the way for Fiame Naomi Mata’afa to become country’s first female leader – ABC News
Article feature image
Researchers compare characteristics and outcomes of hip fracture patients during pre- and post-COVID-19 outbreak – News-Medical.Net
Article feature image
Sacha Baron Cohen’s hilarious skit featuring Ali G, Bruno and Borat – NEWS.com.au