Election Results in for Upper Hunter

Lee Watts secured a strong vote in the local government election for Upper Hunter.

Official results have been declared by the NSW Electoral Commission.

Elected councillors are as follows:

Sue Abbott

Allison McPhee

Adam Williamson

Tayah Clout

Lee Watts

Ron Campbell

Elizabeth Flaherty

Maurice Collison

James Burns