Congratulations to Our School Leaders

Singleton High School has elected its senior leaders for 2022-23, they are captains Ruby Clayworth and Seth Kolachew, vice captains Grey Bock and Alix O’Bryan and prefects Laila Dangel and Nathan Roberts.
St Catherine’s Catholic College Singleton school leaders are Annie O’Brien, Liam Byrne, Aoife Marzol, Billy Moody and Olivia Duncan.

Announcements of school captains have been made across the region.

Congratulations to all our new leaders and wishing them all the very best for a wonderful year ahead.