Muswellbrook Councillors Elected

The NSW Electoral Commission has declared the results of the local government election.

Elected Councillors are as follows:

Jennifer Lecky

De-anne Douglas

Daryl Marshall

Graeme McNeill

Steve Reynolds

Mark Bowditch

Louise Dunn

Rod Scholes

Jeff Drayton

Rohit Mahajan

Brett Woodruff

Amanda Barry

The councillors will meet in January to vote for the position of Mayor and Deputy Mayor.

Full story in The Hunter River Times in the January 14, 2022 edition.